Clergy and Staff

Parish Office: 781-235-0045
General Parish Email: stjohnwellesley@stjohnwellesley.org

CLERGY

Rev. James Laughlin
Pastor
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
jlaughlin@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. Robert J. Blaney
Parochial Vicar
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
rblaney@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. J. Bryan Hehir
In Residence

Rev. John Connelly 
In Residence

SAINT JOHN SCHOOL

Michael Dibbert
Principal
781-235-0300
mdibbert@saintjohnschool.net

MUSIC

Kelly Meraw
Parish Cantor
kelly.meraw@stjohnwellesley.org

Maria Wardwell
Cantor and Youth Choir Director
maria.wardwell@stjohnwellesley.org

Anne Mears
Sunday 5:00pm Mass Music Coordinator
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
anne.mears@sjspwellesley.org

 

 

 

STAFF

Tricia Fraser
Director of Finance & Operations
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
tricia.fraser@sjspwellesley.org

Tilde Gigliotti
Business Manager
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
tilde.gigliotti@sjspwellesley.org

Sarah Connolly
Parish Secretary
sarah.connolly@stjohnwellesley.org

Tricia Amend Bombara
Technology & Communications
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
tricia.bombara@sjspwellesley.org

Chrissy Cassa
Family Mass Coordinator
chrissy.cassa@stjohnwellesley.org

Dave Pini
Property Manager
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
dave.pini@sjspwellesley.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Linda Messore
Religious Education
linda.messore@stjohnwellesley.org

Ronda Dew
Confirmation Program Coordinator
ronda.dew@stjohnwellesley.org

Chris Bauer
Peer Ministry Coordinator
chris.bauer@stjohnwellesley.org

Andrea Fay
Teacher Support Coordinator
andrea.fay@stjohnwellesley.org