Clergy and Staff

Parish Office: 781-235-0045
General Parish Email: stjohnwellesley@stjohnwellesley.org

CLERGY

Rev. James Laughlin
Pastor
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
jlaughlin@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. Robert J. Blaney
Parochial Vicar
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
rblaney@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. J. Bryan Hehir
In Residence

Rev. John Connelly 
In Residence

SAINT JOHN SCHOOL

Michael Dibbert
Principal
781-235-0300
mdibbert@saintjohnschool.net

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Linda Messore
Religious Education Program Coordinator
SJSP Confirmation Program Coordinator
linda.messore@sjspwellesley.org

Andrea Fay
Teacher Support Coordinator
andrea.fay@sjspwellesley.org

YOUTH MINISTRY

Brenna Wertzberger
James Hastings
Luke DelVecchio

SJSP Youth Ministry Coordinators
youthministry@sjspwellesley.org

STAFF

Jackie Welham
Director of Finance & Operations
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
jackie.welham@sjspwellesley.org

Tilde Gigliotti
Business Manager
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
tilde.gigliotti@sjspwellesley.org

Kelly Meraw
Director of Collaborative Pastoral Care
Director of St. John Music and Liturgy
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
kelly.meraw@sjspwellesley.org

Anne Mears
Collaborative Pastoral Care Coordinator
Collaborative Youth Music Coordinator
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
anne.mears@sjspwellesley.org

Sarah Connolly
Parish Secretary
sarah.connolly@stjohnwellesley.org

Tricia Amend Bombara
Technology & Communications
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
tricia.bombara@sjspwellesley.org

Chrissy Cassa
Communications Specialist
chrissy.cassa@stjohnwellesley.org

Maria Wardwell
Cantor and Youth Choir Director
maria.wardwell@stjohnwellesley.org

Dave Pini
Property Manager
St. John-St. Paul Collaborative
dave.pini@sjspwellesley.org

George Cronin
SJS Facilities Manager
Parish Facilities

gcronin@saintjohnschool.net