Collaborative Pastoral Council News

SJSP Collaborative Logo_SmallWe are blessed! Last week, your St. John-St. Paul Collaborative Pastoral Council (CPC) held its second meeting, and toured the facilities of our two parishes. We are blessed to have beautiful, well-maintained buildings and grounds at both locations. Our goal will be to determine how to creatively utilize all the space for the benefit of parishioners in a manner that will maintain the character of each parish, while accommodating the growth we hope to realize through Disciples in Mission. The Collaborative Pastoral Council (CPC) has also begun the training offered by the Archdiocese to help us better serve you and our parishes in our new roles. We look forward to working with Fr. Sepe as we begin to move forward.

St. John Representatives: Carolyn Anderson, Jon Bonsall, Rosemary Donohue, Jerry Kehoe, Mary Mullen St. Paul Representatives: Leah Cinelli, Mary Kay Heath, Edward Ryan, Doug Smith, Thomas Ulfelder

If you would like to contact a member of the St. John-St. Paul Collaborative Pastoral Council, please e-mail or call St. John Parish at (781) 235-0045 or St. Paul Parish at (781) 235-1060 and a member will contact you.

Comments are closed.